Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
7th Annual Florida Automated Vehicles (FAV) Summit
11/20/2019 » 11/22/2019
Location: Miami, Florida   
7th Annual Florida Automated Vehicles (FAV) Summit

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
FTBA Tampa Social
11/21/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
FTBA Tampa Social

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Central Office Letting

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
FTBA Palm Beach Social
12/18/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Central Florida Construction Career Days
1/30/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Central Florida Construction Career Days
Northeast Florida CCD Clay Shoot
1/30/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
Northeast Florida CCD Clay Shoot

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Bonn-J Charity Golf Invitational
2/5/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Bonn-J Charity Golf Invitational

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
2020 FTBA Construction Conference Registration
2/6/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2020 FTBA Construction Conference Registration

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Tampa Bay Construction Career Days
2/20/2020
Location: Dover, Florida   
Tampa Bay Construction Career Days

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Northeast Florida Construction Career Days

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Northwest Florida Construction Career Days
4/28/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Milton, Florida   
Northwest Florida Construction Career Days

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
2020 FTBA Annual Convention
8/6/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Palm Beach, Florida   
2020 FTBA Annual Convention
Displaying page 1 of 1